Friday Inspiration – 5 Beautiful Kitchens

Its Friday, and time for some beautiful kitchen inspiration from our Pinterest boards 

Love these kitchen handles! And so easy to make. A lovely combination of natural and modern.

Love these kitchen handles! And so easy to make. A lovely combination of natural and modern.

Lovely wooden drawers. The handles make this streamlined. Classic, modern and original all at the same time.

Lovely wooden drawers. The handles make this streamlined. Classic, modern and original all at the same time. Loving the wood teamed with a marble, especially since the marble is the splash back and is treated in a ‘chunky’ way with the edging.

How stunning is this! And so functional. I love it. Its beautiful and so useful. I want one.

How stunning is this! And so functional. I love it. Its beautiful and so useful. I want one.

I'm a sucker for wooden bench tops, but what I love about this one is the shelves up in that corner. Makes good use of the space and looks great!

I’m a sucker for wooden bench tops, but what I love about this one is the shelves up in that corner. Makes good use of the space and looks great!

Gorgeous! Open plan, and tiles that run from walls to floor. I'd actually quite like to do something like that myself

Gorgeous! Open plan, and tiles that run from walls to floor. I’d actually quite like to do something like that myself

Leave a Reply

